Photo detail

Winner of the 2019 FCPS Honors Outstanding New Principal award, Teresa Fennessy, Principal, Herndon Elementary School, pictured with Dr. Scott Brabrand, FCPS Superintendent (left) and Stewart Robenson, President Moseley Architects (right) at the FCPS Honors ceremony held June 12.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.