Photo detail

The top three finishers in the male and female divisions of the 2018 Marine Corps Marathon receive their trophies during the MCM awards ceremony Oct. 28 in Arlington. Shown are Lindsay Gabow (2:46:35), Patrick Hearn (2:23:27), Jenny Mendez Suanca (2:40:19), Jeffrey Stein (2:22:49), Lindsay Carrick (2:48:45) and Will Christian (2:24:24).

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.