Photo detail

Pictured, from left, back row: Shawn Martin (FCPD), Jamie McCarron (JDRDC), Elizabeth Jones (JDRDC), Vickie Shoap (FCPD); Front row: Erin Schaible (FCPD), Tracey Chiles (JDRDC), Lori Winter (JDRDC), Matt Thompson (JDRDC), Courtney Porter (JDRDC), Katrina Smith (JDRDC); Not pictured: Bill Fulton (FCPD), Andy Wehrlen (FCPD), Ailsa Burnett (JDRDC), MaryAnn Panarelli (FCPS)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Fairfax County Team Receives National Award for Juvenile Justice Diversion Efforts

The Center for Juvenile Justice and Reform (CJJR) at the Georgetown University McCourt School of Public Policy awarded a Fairfax County team the 2016 Capstone of the Year Award for their efforts and success in redesigning and enhancing the youth diversion and restorative justice program.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.