Photo detail

Pictured are: (front row, left to right) Bishop Ireton head girls lacrosse coach Steve Tela, Madeline Irwin (signed with University of Maryland Baltimore County), Janet Tela (signed with University of Connecticut), principal Tim Hamer, (second row) Megan Fyffe, Katherine Simmons, Liz Tauke, Jacqui Galdos, Maddy Connor, Hayley D'Antuono, Erin O'Connell, Olivia O'Sullivan, Aubrey Gartlan and Eva Irwin.

Stories this photo appears in:

Alexandria Sports Briefs

Alexandria Sports Briefs


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.