At Gonzaga

At Gonzaga


<lst>Gonzaga College High School's Dramatic Association will present:

"No Time for Sergeants"

Nov. 14, 15, 21 and 22

All performances at 7:30 p.m.


March 19, 20, 25, 26 and 27

All performances at 7:30 p.m.

March 20 - 6th Annual Gonzaga Dramatic Association Hall of Fame



<lst>No Time for Sergeants

November 14, 15, 21 and 22

All performances at 7:30pm

Location - Historic Gonzaga Theatre

19 Eye Street, NW, Washington, D.C.

(North Capitol Street between H and K Streets, NW)

Tickets are $10 for adults and $7 for students under 21 and seniors. A $2 per ticket discount is available for groups of 15 or more. Call Paul Buckley 202-336-7123 Ext. 7404

This comedy classic helped launch Andy Griffith's career and now it comes to the Gonzaga stage. Will, a young hillbilly, is drafted into the Army to "learn the Army way", but in the end it's the Army that learns the Will way.

Cast List

Preacher - Janice Pardue

Will Stockdale - Eric Smith

Pa Stockdale - Brendan Graves

Draft Man - Alex Verdageur

Bus Driver - Meg Cassidy

Irvin Blanchard - Kevin deSouza

Rosabelle - Olivia Merlino

Ben Whitledge - Nick Maestri

Sergeant King - Phil Ochs

Captain - Conor McKay

Colonel - Jim Flanagan

Corporal Fife - Joe Hannon

Corporal #1 - Laurie Adamson

Corporal #2 - Beka Ashburn

Lieutenant - Elizabeth Dausch

Psychiatrist - Julie Glasgow

Infantryman - Tony Porrecco

Air Force Policeman - Malcolm Harkins

General Bush - Alex Shuster

General Pollard - Lindsay Tanner

Senator - Terry King

Lt Bridges - Fritz Bruhweiler

Lt Kendall - Stephen Cooke

Lt Gardella - Mike Curtin

Lt Cover - Stephanie Kent

Lt Abel - Lauren Whitehead

Lt Baker - Zara Axelrod

Capt Charles - Matt Nolan

Inductees/Barracks Guys/Fighters - Brian Perry, Dan Willison, Peter Lorenz, William Doyle, Malcolm Harkins, Matt McMullen, Christian Sese, Matt Shuster, Carl Selzer

Women's Air Corps - Danielle Geanacopolous, Gabby Geisel, Mary Baroch, Emily Matich, Anne Marie Metzler, Laura Zeifang

Crew List

Kelley Adams

Billy Andrews

Mark Benson

Pat Carson

Joe Conran

Deirdre Durkin

Kevin Ferrick

Drew Fertig

Chase Fielding

Steve Grant - Stage Manager

Andrew Hadingear

Andrew Hallam

Xavier Halloran - Light Manager

Gene Kane

Matt L'Etoile

Matt McCord - Loft Manager

Kenny McFarlane - Assistant Stage Manager

James Mitman

Catherine Russell

Alex Scott - Assistant Light Manager

Steve Sutherland

Collin Taylor

Phil Winston